How do I take better photos?

in #photography7 years ago

I was extremely lucky to have many talented and generous photographers take me under their wing to show me the ropes. Without their valuable advice there is no way I would have become the photographer I am today.

Ironically, the number one question I now get asked as an Open producer is “How do I take better photos?”

So along with some tips that I’ve picked up over the years, I’ve recruited some outstanding snappers across Australia to share their own secret techniques about how they take their photos to the next level.

Sort:  

apner article ta amar khub e valo laglo.

The increased altcoin market should be considered NEW capital. At this moment there is now $757billion in Cryptocurrency; I expect overall it will increase to between 1 & 3 billion in both BTC/alts. Forks will be largely BTC grabs and as Hodlrs hodl, thousands of Millionaires will be extremely disappointed that they will not be able to buy even $30k of Bitcoin at current prices. Dont sell Bitcoin, if you want it, buy it and forget about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72