My Favorite Band Photography

in #photography8 years ago

I love a good live show

What I enjoy most is going to shows of people that I know and getting up close and personal with them, camera in hand. Now, my taste in music varies, but I love me some metal and industrial rock music. Especially when they put on a good performance along with their music.

Here are some of my favorite shots from my time hanging out with the bands.
(Names of each band under the picture)


Straftanz

X1stance

Mel Resurrects


Echelon High (A band I was in)


Cyclic Vendetta

Earthrot


EDENLUST


URIZEN




The Razorblade Dolls (now known as Designed In Khaos)

And one last photo for fun. :D

I hope you enjoyed the photos as much as I enjoyed the shows ( I doubt it :P )

\m/

All photos original from my DeviantArt: http://zombiedolltv.deviantart.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44