Colorado Trip

in #photography8 years ago

My trip to Colorado with my mom and her boyfriend was one of the most interesting and relaxing trips I have ever been on. I thought I might share some photos I took of my adventures.

The best part of visiting Colorado... you got it! The Mountains.



When we got near the top of the mountain, I spotted this tree. I have to say, it was one of the coolest trees I've ever seen. I named this photo "The Roots Of Life"

These awesome steps went down to a pretty stream with some tiny waterfalls.

I made friends with this little guy who was eating a peanut on a super high ledge. He's pretty daring if you ask me.

The waterfall was super cold, but I still had to play in it for a bit.

Here's an extra shot just because. My moms dog enjoying the fresh mountain air.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60807.32
ETH 3349.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48