You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello, Fellow Steemians!

in #photography7 years ago

Welcome Zippy! This post was amazing and I am absolutely intrigued with your life, photography, music & everything else that comes with you! I cant wait to see more! I hope that you do feel welcomed here!!

Honestly, your photography has moved me, from the small worlds to the vibrant souls music festivals - you've captured their beauty.

Thanks for sharing, and looking forward to more!
All the best for 2018!!

Sort:  

Awww! Thank you so much for this thoughtful comment. <3 I wasn't sure if I was including too much, yet felt compelled to give some sense of the diverse spectrum my photography is comprised of. I'm already feeling humbled by the response and excited to share more! I'll be following your own steemit journey – especially your forever changing hair color! ;) <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61238.65
ETH 2634.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46