The beautiful day and night photography of Minar-e-Pakistan || Ulog#14

in #photography6 years ago

Hello friends today i share the pictures of Minar-e-Pakistan picture this is located in Lahore city, province Punjab. This is very big and beautiful. This is located near the Badshahi Mosque and Sahi-Qila. I am very exited to share this beautiful place picture. I also share more picture of this very soon. The first resolution is passed in Iqbal park and Minar-e-pakistan is also located in Iqbal park.

 This picture is captured by Galaxy Core 2 mobile camera. I am very exited to share this picture.  

#ulog   is all  about you, you can share anything that reflects you and only   you. I hope  ulog community is also like my work and post.And i hope   ulog is also  like my this post.   

I hope I will get a good response from Sir @surpassinggoogle , @czechglobalhosts,@abdulmanan and Sir @dimimp. I hope he appreciate my work on steemit.   

Sort:  

Wao nice place i also see this place very beautiful. good job i like your work on steemit.

Thanks for this kind word.

Wow this is so wonderful @zohaibrauf keep steeming

Are u on discord or whatapps, i need ur private chat for important advice from you. Thanks, add me on whatapps no 2347030349355. Thanks

ok i check very soon. And thanks for appreciate my work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61048.59
ETH 2372.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54