Art photography || Ulog#21

in #photography6 years ago

Hello friends. Today i share the beautiful art photography. This art are taken by my mobile camera. I visit a village. The village women are Made this some things. I really like this beautiful art. I hope you also like this.

This picture is captured by my mobile camera. I hope all    my  friend like this pictures. I share more photography and other post    to  all my friend.     

#ulog is all about you, you can share anything that reflects you and only you. I hope ulog community is also like my work and post. And i hope ulog is also like my this post.     

 I hope I will get a good response from Sir @surpassinggoogle , @czechglobalhosts,@abdulmanan and Sir @dimimp.  I hope he appreciate my work on steemit.    

And i hope my all other friend  appreciate my work and upvote my    post. Please comment must in my post.  In this purpose i correct my  all   mistake in my post.

If you like my this post also see my another post. I hope you also like this.

 

Sort:  

Wao this is awesome art i like it very much. great art sir awesome.

Thanks ihtasham for upvote my post.

Wow, this makes me want to learn photography

yes friend please upvote my post also.

This post is upvote and resteem by @kamran62.

Very nice art ;-)

Thanks friend i really happy you like this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62893.52
ETH 3354.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47