DSLR alternative! See why I think Mi6 camera is best

in #photography7 years ago

You'll not believe me after seeing these photos taken by a mobile camera, Mi6. But truth is, YES!

I'm sharing these pictures because one, who cannot afford a DSLR, can buy this mobile.

See Xiami Mi6 Camera Specs

  • 12 MP (f/1.8, 27mm, 1/2.9", 1.25 µm, 4-axis OIS) + 12 MP (f/2.6, 52mm, 1 µm),
  • Camera Lense: Sony IMX 386
  • 2x optical zoom

Don't forget, I'm talking about rear cam of Xiaomi Mi6.

Untouched Pictures in Bokeh Mode (No Flash)

image

image

image

image

image

image

Did little color adjustment.
image

image

image

image

Conclusion on Xiaomi Mi6 Camera

Well, there are better mobile cameras are in market now like Huawei Mate 10 Pro, iPhone 8, Note 8. But keep in mind their prices, almost double to Mi6 price.

So in this price (~ $400) Mi6 has the best camera, even you can say it a DSLR alternative.

Disclaimer:
These Photos belong to me, so cannot be used anywhere in any format unless appropriate permission is taken from me.

If you see another better mobile camera in $400, do let me know in comments.

For getting more updates on mobile, follow me @ZohaibJahan

Sort:  

Really stunning photography. Whats the current price of this camera in Pakistan?

Yes it is good phone having fastest SOC SD835. Its Price is 47k pkr.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59374.25
ETH 2544.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47