My "Dailah": #ANIMALPHOTOGRAPHY

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

216292_1678736204708_3850597_n.jpg

Way back 2011, I was looking for a dog to pet and my co-musician said she know someone who can help me. Dailah was took from the Pusan Animal Sanctuary South Korea. She was abandoned by her owner and was found on the street walking in the middle of the winter season. When they gave me Dailah, I saw already how sweet and smart she is. She know a lot of tricks and never gave me headache. She knows a lot of tricks. I was wondering how people can abandon such cute and lovely dog like her. I was away from my family because I lived in South Korea for a long time and she witnessed my joy and tears. She'll just sit in front of me with a curious face and listen to what I say while I'm crying. She was the one I hugged and talked to whenever I had a problem. We shared a lot of joy. Dailah was a good listener, was my stress reliever and most of all...my best friend . I took this photo of her when we were still together but she passed away on 2016 and it really made me upset and sad. She will always in my heart for the rest of my life.

Thank you, Sir @juliank for the #animalphotography contest. God bless and more power!

Sort:  

Sorry for the loss. She was indeed such a cute one.

Thank you, Sir. <3

iba magmahal ang mga aso. kaya iba rin ang impact nito pag nawala na sya sayo. Sorry for the loss.

awwwwwwwwwwwwwwww.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59727.23
ETH 2674.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44