Photography ~ beautiful flowers

in #photography6 years ago

Congratulations to greet my holiday, make friends wherever you are, hope that friends are all healthy and healthy.

image

I take this interest using the cellphone I use everyday, vivo y81 looks beautiful and is attracted to yellowish color like morning sun.

image

These yellow flowers are planted in the yard and small garden gardens in the housing complex. To increase this flower, the seeds can be planted and watered regularly.

image

These yellow flowers are planted in the yard and small garden gardens in the housing complex. To increase this flower, the seeds can be planted and watered regularly.

image

Just like my post for today, hopefully my friends also like it, greetings from my holiday here, hope the fun is more cheerful and more meaningful.

Sort:  

very nice flower zoebir

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99