Daily Photos - 65

in #photography7 years ago

The sun is hiding behind the trees. I woke up this morning and saw the sun no longer want to rise. It was hidden among the trees, maybe it scared the moon eclipse last night. He made courage and appeared in the sky.I am very happy to captured such a view, nature offer us very beautiful views.

DSCN1781-01.jpeg

DSCN1783-01.jpeg

Sort:  

Today it was a sunny day, thought the rain was expected!!
Happy Sunday!

wow..amazing photography dear friend
I love your all post
thanks for sharing

welcome,,, I always with you,,

thank you lover @zizuflorin for sharing

Today my exam has started,,That's I can not come to your blog,,i'm very sorry,, Pray for me so that my exam is good,,,

Wow, are un vibe foarte puternic. Bun cadru! Ti-am dat si un follow :D

Multumesc :)

Picrures very good

wow.....wondarful photography.....& awsome nature....i love your all post.........my dear @zizuflorin

Frumos narat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63361.04
ETH 2483.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67