Beautiful road #142

in #photography6 years ago

This week I went to another city called Brasov which is 250 km away from my city. For a week I will be in this city because I have some work.
In this place I will sleep these days for a very decent price, $ 30 per night. What I really like is that it is a very quiet area without too many cars although it is close to the city center.
The thing I love is that there are trees on both sides of the street. You rarely find this, especially in such a big city.

1 (1 of 1).jpg

2 (1 of 1).jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by zizuflorin from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56905.43
ETH 2398.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26