Sort:  

There were a few other sunflowers blooming also, but only a few in this big field ;)
If I can, I will drive up there again in a few days, and hopefully more sunflowers will be blooming by then :)
Thank you very much for your nice comment, dear @zirochka, have a nice evening 😊

It is always a pleasure :) I love all your photos :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much, @zirochka, reading such nice words makes a boring work day easy 😊

Can only agree. To work on nice summer day is so unfair :)
Have a wonderful day! (work or not ;o))

This is, why I finish my work day at 12 today and take a few days off - my next work day will be next week 😊 Hopefully the weather will be nice during this long weekend.

What a luck! Hope you have big plans for these days :) I wish you have perfect weather for a perfect vacations!

Thank you :) I have no plans, I'm just tired of working ;) lol
If the weather is nice I want to make a few short motorbike trips around Carinthia, but nothing special.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57668.08
ETH 2381.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42