Sort:  

Yes, @zirochka, seriously, this mushroom is edible and tastes wonderful. I like it best if you bread the umbrella like a Wiener Schnitzel 🙂
!BEER

Oh, I see, and I jnow what you talk about. I tasted othe kind of mushrooms coocked like that, it's amazingly delicious!

Cool @zirochka - this parasol is my favorite mushroom, because it looks so cool and it tastes great 🙂
!BEER

Oh, it's interesting. And unusual to me. I used to hear about Boletus edulis as a favorite mushroom to eat and take photos. Here :)

This Boletus edulis is called Steinpilz here, and you are right, it is a very good mushroom, but I prefer the Parasol 😉
!BEER

Oh, monsieur gourmet!! 👨‍🍳

Haha 😁
I wish you a good night, my dear @zirochka 😴
!BEER

And I wish you good morning, my dear @johannpiber! :)
Sorry, I went to bed yesterday, but I think it is a nice opportunity to say hello and wish you a good day!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @zirochka, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @zirochka, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Parasol can be tricky to identify some can be poisonous but some are really delicious.

Posted using Partiko Android

And this one would have been delicious, if I had taken it home ;)
!BEER

I do know only 2 or three different kinds of edible mushrooms, and this one belongs to them - I am still alive 😊
!BEER

It's enoght for me :)

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @zirochka, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @zirochka, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @sketch.and.jam, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

О так, це така смакота, пальчики оближеш! 😎

Вірю-вірю

That's true, maybe I go up there again and get the parasol for lunch. Maybe I'll find some more ;)
!BEER

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70