Sort:  

Thank you so much that you like the waterfall, @zirochka 🙂
It is a really nice waterfall and the photos were taken in the early morning light :)
!BEER

It is a bit unusual ))) Usually I like to see water drops and jets, made with shorter exposure. I think it is the first time when I really like that "furry" effect made by long exposure. 😊

That's so cool, thank you so much 🙂🙂🙂
I try to photograph the long exposures short enough, that you still can see the water flowing and its movement. I don't like it myself, when all of the waterfall is white only and looks like milk.
!BEER

Exactly! You understand me :)

That's even more cool 🙂
I wish you a good night, dear @zirochka 🙂
!BEER

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @zirochka, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64050.44
ETH 2502.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65