Sort:  

Thank you so much, dear @zirochka, but this time I don't agree with you, because I like the photo from yesterday more ;)
Maybe just because I had a wonderful day there, explored a beautiful mossy green old forest and discovered a waterfall of which I haven't seen a photo before 🙂
Have a nice evening and a !BEER

I miss my forest walks, but had not yet an opportunity to get out of town.

And I like that you don't agree ))) Have a nice evening and thanks for the beer :o)
!tip

I love this new forest for me, and I will definitely go there again soon, but I am looking forward to next Spring, when evreything is growing again :)
I hope, you will get soon a chance to get out of town for a nice long walk in your preferred forest :)
Thank you so much for the !tip - good night @zirochka 🙂

Good night, and thank you 😉🌠

🎁 Hi @zirochka! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @johannpiber!

@johannpiber wrote lately about: Is This A Rainbow? / Ist Das Ein Regenbogen? Feel free to follow @johannpiber if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

🎁 Hi @johannpiber! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @zirochka!

@zirochka wrote lately about: Baking Traditional Bedouin'S Bread Feel free to follow @zirochka if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Thank you very much 🙂



Hey @zirochka, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71