Hot air baloon flight ~ The Dawn (20 photos)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

The beginning of the photo series about my first and only hot air balloon flight was published a little while ago. Today I will share the next part of this amazing journey.

IMGP7919.jpg

IMGP7917.jpg

IMGP7923.jpg

IMGP7932.jpg

Many other balloons are still on the ground, finishing last preparations and getting ready to start.
Like colorful fancy mushrooms rasing from the ground...

IMGP7900.jpg

IMGP7937.jpg

IMGP7944.jpg

IMGP7945.jpg

Colorful rock valleys underneath.

IMGP7949.jpg

IMGP7962.jpg

IMGP7969.jpg

IMGP7979.jpg

IMGP7974.jpg

We go up and up. In the distance there is the top of the extinct volcano - one of three creators of these rocks.

IMGP7954.jpg

IMGP7976.jpg

IMGP7980.jpg

IMGP7986.jpg

IMGP7991.jpg

IMGP7994-2.jpg

We are rising together with the sun... Unforgettable experience.

IMGP8000-2.jpg
!steemitworldmap 38.658973 lat 34.869747 long Hot air baloon flight d3scr


Hope you like it!
Stay tuned as to be continued :)
@zirochka

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

#photography
what are you doing there, I want to know

awesome...

Дякую! :)

oh such interesting series and experience !
love what you found from the top

Thank you! Quality of photos is not too good because I haven't large-aperture optics, and the balloon is constantly moving :) But I love them coz it is a unique memories :)

absolutely agree with you !

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @zirochka to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

One of my dreams ) awesome!

I wish you that dream comes true :)

Очень красиво. Я теперь тоже хочу на воздушный шар.

Теперь дело за малым

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55