photography of a mating insect

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends steemit everything ... !!!
May you be healthy and happy wherever you are. Nice to meet you here. On this occasion I will share some photos of mating insects.When I saw the gardens in the afternoon, I saw 2 insects. 1 black and one is somewhat green on the tree. The height is only about 1/2 meter yes, so I can see the insects clearly. Seeing their position, I started taking pictures because of the insects that are behind the approaching and climbing the insects that are in front of them. They are doing a sex scene he .. he .. he
. Hope you guys can enjoy it.

Kamera: Smartphone samsung j5 pro + lensa makro.
image
image
image

I do not know what the name of this insect I do not know, they do a very long marriage, 1 hour I wait still position like the photo below he .. he .. he
image
image

        Beautiful nature with lots of life

Terima kasih banyak atas dukungannya dan jangan lupa ikuti saya @ziocalindra

Sort:  

that mantap , fotografer profesional , top

Thank you for visiting@muammarnst

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61536.69
ETH 3445.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50