Purple Flower

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hy guys back again in my account @zinedine this time I will post a photo of flowers are small but very beautiful on the eye point of view

These flowers are so pretty and beautiful in the point of view of the eye. The flowers are very small but beautiful. These flowers can be found mainly in aceh

These flowers are very small purple spots and there are white spots. The shape of his rounded flower and stem of his rather prickly.

So my post this time please can you memakluminya if there is a shortage, and we expect criticism and suggestions from all of you

Hy guys kembali lagi di akun saya @zinedine kali ini saya akan memposting sebuah photo bunga yang kecil tapi sangat indah di pandang mata

Bunga ini sangat cantik dan indah di pandang mata. Bunganya sangat kecil tapi indah. Bunga ini dapat di jumpai di aceh terutama

Bunga ini sangat kecil berwarna ungu dan terdapat bintik bintik putih. Bentuk bunga nya bulat dan batang nya agak berduri.

Demikian postingan saya kali ini harap dapat anda memakluminya jika ada kekurangan nya dan kami harapkan kritik dan saran dari anda semua

Sort:  

Hi - I am the best voter using manual voting bot - try me once and you will be happy. go and check my wallet you will see i have loyal 15 followers on daily basis are getting good votes. please join my team and enjoy my services .

red-rose small whale (53)
Send only 0.01 or 0.02 or 0.03 SBD and get after few hours 190% of your fees SBD : I will upvote also Comments and posts with Free Resteem to +450 followers
send your link URL in the memo
I hope to see you in my team for voting your posts.
enjoy my real service
I am using manual bot so I will read and view your post

#life
Ralph Waldo Emerson : Life is a succession of lessons which must be lived to be understood.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66222.18
ETH 3310.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70