China in Photos Real Chinese Food Part 2steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

This is real Chinese food in China. This is the second post about Chinese food. If you are not in China and go to a Chinese restaurant it might not look much like this. The reason is because the chef is probably Korean or else they are just Westernizing the dishes. Don't forget to tell them you don't want MSG in the Chinese restaurant. The best restaurants don't use it but its better to be safe. If you have not eaten yet it is better to wait until after you eat before looking at these!

Stay updated on my latest photos
Follow me @zhanmusi

I guess I should have reminded myself not to make a post about food before I eat. I'm off to the restaurant. haha

Sort:  

GREAT photos. I would recommend making multiple posts. You have so many photos, you could do multiple posts. Great work!!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jan 03. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $7.04 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 03 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62