Jetty by the sea

in #photography6 years ago

f7eda8a5-5de1-4b45-8924-fd097ce098ae.jpeg

dcadfe1a-c35d-4c38-9173-68e37233473e.jpeg


My fascination towards the colours these pictures that shows different mood setting. Just a simple structure coupled by mother's nature works of art... Voila! A picture perfect scenery to be admired.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I can't believe it's been a month since I visited you :D Interesting footsteps. I wonder whose those are.

You can upload more photos in steepshot now?

Do you use steemworld.org? I have checked that steepshot is taking 15% off of your payout because it is your beneficiary.

@leeart thanks for highlighting this. Its been hectic for me this past month. I should be able to settle down in a few weeks. I don't really use steemworld.org and 15% is really high (actually still a noob in terms of details payout and how to maximize my account. Yes... we can upload more photos in steepshot.

I didn't know about that until someone pointed out when I used steepshot again. I think I have to ditch steepshot for now. Again. I have no idea as to how to maximize my payouts as well lol!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-21T10:16:36
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 145.15/200.00
Total Photos: 23
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Nice Picture zestforlife ! :D
We would love to invite you to our Discord server.
In here we have more artists for you to connect to and
the ability to promote yourself and your blogs. Keep on Steemin my friend !
http://discord.gg/B6CxGGS

Nice Picture zestforlife ! :D
We would love to invite you to our Discord server.
In here we have more artists for you to connect to and
the ability to promote yourself and your blogs. Keep on Steemin my friend !
http://discord.gg/B6CxGGS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33