A CONVENTIONAL STORY

in #photography6 years ago

The woman asked the old man, "How much do you sell these eggs?"
"10p a fruit, ma'am," answered the soldier.
The woman said: "Six 40p, do not sell me buy another place."
I sell eggs say:"Buy at the price you want. Maybe this is a good start, because from morning till now I have not sold any fruit. "
The woman took the eggs and left, silent triumph. She sits on her favorite car. Go to a fine restaurant to dine with friends.
There, she and her friend ordered whatever food they liked. Then she came to the checkout counter, hóa đơn trị giá £81, She pays up to £ 100 and tells the restaurant owner not to return. This situation seems familiar to shop owners, But it was too heartless for the poor old man to sell the egg.
The key issue here is: Why do we have to show power to the poor? shop-in-old-town-kashgar-xinjiang-china-dfeaa7.jpg And why are we always generous with people who do not even need our generosity?
Once I read somewhere a story: "My father has a habit of buying small things at high prices from the poor, although he did not need it. Sometimes he even paid extra for them. I started to take this action and asked my dad why he did it. My father said: "It is a charity that is surrounded by dignity, dear.
I know most people will not share this message, But if you think people need to know it, then spread it.
That is the story that I have collected

Sort:  

A meaningful story, thank you for sharing

Congratulations @zero91! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60955.08
ETH 3382.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46