Between Earth , Sea and Sky !!!

in #photography6 years ago

One night when i was thinking !!!
I said to myself " why i can't take a break and go to a wonderful place to get some relax and let all my problems behind me "
My self told me " and why not ??? let us take a round to all places you want to go "

First place i thought about was This Place skaly-travel-villa-lodki-more-poberezhe-riomaggiore-italii-2.jpg
Very good place have a very good view , good neighbors and sky looks cool !!!
After spending some time here , i think i need another place have more privecy .
so i take myself with me and come Here !!!
lake_boats_trees_forest_20140713_1258483910.jpg
In a view like this i can easly clear my mind and think about everything .
There's somebody i forget ... ooooh she's " my girl friiiiend" although i see her everyday but its a selfish to didn't take here with me in My dream :D
So i think the right way to forgive me is to take her in a round with me here

aquaventure-parmk.jpg
After we enjoy , here there's my important time come .
So i choose this place to be my next station
Boracay.jpg
We'll spend the night here " don't go far with your thinking " :D

And next day we'll go to our final station
Will be here " my royal palace :D
نوروز-۹۷-فرصتی-مناسب-برای-آشنایی-با-معماری-ایرانی02.jpg
when we arrive here i Heared a voice in my mind saying " wake up you're overthinking " was myself trying to cut my cut my happy dreams :D
At last it's all a dreams " i hope if oneday i got the chance to go to places like this "

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47