Best Place Ever !!!

in #photography6 years ago

I wake up everyday to see the same view ... Town view !!!
which there's nothing else noise , somkes , cars and more voices ...
" I Think " what if i change my town and go to a far place to get some rest ...
place which i have more privecy ...
Place Like Thiiiiiiiiiis !!!!
BFWIyy0CEAAgIoy.jpg
i can't even think " how the sunrise and sunset " will looks from here ".

what about this house !!!
hd-place-wallpaper-high-definition-best-place-ever-download-cool-world-Exotic-Places-1600x1070-768x514.jpg
staying alone , get my coffee and think about everything .
what if i get tired from thinking .. one way to relax !!!
just think about this island !!!
1350441899187.jpg
i wish if i can build a house here . "I Think the island Owner will refuse " :D .

Sort:  

These are just amazing. I really like it.

Such beauty captured in these photos. xo

No You're very very welcome in my Topic , Nice to meet you :D

Hehe, well thank you darling. It's a pleasure meeting you too. xo

Hehe.. well it sure is.. depending on how you wanna look at things. xo

i look at things from the rising corner :D
i don't know what i say but that's the first words i thought about it after i read your comment " you put me in a corner " :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48