It's Almost Time

in #photography4 years ago (edited)

🎶Jingle Bells, jingle bells,
Jingle all the way!
Oh what fun it is to ride
In a one-horse open sleigh.🎶


IMG_20191121_201151.jpg


It's that time of the year again.. in 34 days, it'll be Christmas day. a day to celebrate the birth of our dear Jesus. As we all know it's also the season to love more , to give and share more.. though yes we can do it everyday , it has been innate or shall i say a tradition for all of us celebrating it yearly .. as the song say "giving gifts , exchanging cards" . We used decorate our houses and even offices and schools.. And we even love to play different christmas songs..


IMG_20191121_201334.jpg


Those few lines as my introduction are just some of what i and my youngest heard when we had a quick getaway to the nearest mall.. and hearing the christmas carols makes me feel more excited on celebrating it with family. The only reason why we hurriedly get into mall's supermarket is for me to pay our internet . I have to have my Freia ( youngest ) with me. Coz she don't want to leave my side as always, but my 2nd , Alex i was able to escape from her , leaving her with her papa, but i missed her that quick time already.. like 30 minutes only 😅.


PicsArt_11-21-08.26.32.jpg

After paying the bill , my daughter's attention was caught by this christmas display .. a chritmas decor which is yearly done by malls. I think what she likes about it was that fairy design , she said it is Tinkerbell. As for myself , i love that flower that i guess was designed like a gumamela flower. it also has a tall xmas tree with it. The color combination just says about the season..


IMG_20191121_201405.jpg


It was just minutes but i know my daughter really enjoyed it and she was really amazed as well. I treat her with french fries only and also her sister for take out amd they were both happy eating it..very soon , am gonna be celebrating it with my son as well, always and forever...


IMG_20191121_201111.jpg


Let Christmas be always in our hearts...







my awesome footer by dear @coquiunlimited




much love,

Sort:  

!BEER
!shop

你好鸭,zephalexia!

@eii给您叫了一份外卖!

@cecilian 粥粥 迎着大雪 开着卡车 给您送来
小泡芙

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex



Hey @zephalexia, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

Nice enjoy na enjoy mga kids

Posted using Partiko Android

You got a resteem :-)

Resteemed!! Bear Hugs!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86