My work,my risk,my earnings.

in #photography7 years ago

 When I was little I took classes in Mountaineering and taught me how to properly hold on and not afraid of heights.And to tie knots and to climb up.
when I chose her new job, she came to me in the shower and I realized that I like it and I'm happy with my works.
When you look in the bottom people seem to be so small and birds with you on one level, hover at altitude.
Once I almost slipped and fell and the knot in the rope which I was taught to tie saved my life.I work a job to feed my family and raise their children,and this work is my passion....








Sort:  

i'd love to learn how to climb but not sure i could conquer my fear of heights! haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50