You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📌Skip breakfast? Don't ... (Original wildlife photographs and thoughts)

in #photography7 years ago

Well, I dont eat a breakfast, and if I do find myself eating one it is not a big one.
My wife on the other side can't start her day without a decent breakfast.
we are kinda opposites in this.
I believe that eating breakfast is Individual thing, some people will need it to start the day while others cant start a day after eating a breakfast.
Anyway, I have tried many times eating a breakfast and go to work, I have found myself doing like 60% of what I usually do, breakfast makes me heavy. prefer to eat my first at about 12:00-13:00.
Anyway, enjoyed reading what you wrote up there my friend, thank you for that :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48