Visit the toys of children

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys steemians all. this time I want to share a photo where we went to waterbom .. Bath while playing water together with cute kids and photos together. It's really fun to bathe in the water bombs, lots of games there .. Take prosotan, odong odong, house balloon, ride swimming duck and many more other games.

image

image


This is a photo when we are all cool to take a bath together ... Anyway, exclaimed ..... once, take a shower there will not be bored, from morning to afternoon still do not want to go home ,,,,, okay deh !!!!! "water bom cheerful garden ......

image


The most beautiful thing is to gather together while playing with family, because family is the most precious treasure ..... Okay friends are friends already ...... we syering again ... thanks ...
Sort:  

that looks like fun

hi @zainuddinibrahim nice post
i upvote me & i also upvote
I recently got Steve, together with you I decided that we can achieve a lot and develop rapidly. Let's increase steemit strength together. I follow you follow and you enjoy new acquaintances following me! ;) I will upvote you, you give me upvote plz

So much work and no play makes @zainuddinibrahim a dull boy.
Thanks for sharing these beautiful moments.

I upvote u ,comment uand follow u ..plz return the same

Wow. It looks amazing and fun. The kids looks like they are having so much fun. Thanks for sharing. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67978.59
ETH 3270.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65