Strawberry shake

Hi to all of my friends today i want to share my post about strawberry shake.Strawberry is a fruit and full of nutrition.Strawberry are used in juices jam ice cream jelly and shakes.Strawberry juices and shakes are so much yummy tasty and delicious.I like to drink strawberry juice and shake.Strawberry shake made by milk strawberry cream and sugar.Children like to drink strawberry shakes.Strawberry shakes are very famous and people also like to drink strawberry shakes due to his nutrition.

juice.jpg

Source;https://pixabay.com/en/fruit-drink-food-healthy-glass-3220970/

Sort:  

Dam that looks like a good drink! Upvoted and followed

You got a 11.16% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @zainansari.stare!

Hey Zain, That's a great looking strawberry smoothie.
What were the basic ingredients?

You got a 2.25% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @zainansari.stare!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Looks like it's delicious juice I'm thirsty, I want that :D

I also like to drink such things, I invite you for similar delicacies to me :)

Please be aware that growing strawberries includes the usage of pesticides that are not entirely cleaned with only water.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55802.73
ETH 2969.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22