Dubai beautiful place for visitors

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hi to all of my friends.Today I share my post about most busiest place in middle East Dubai.Dubai is located in United Arab Emirates.Dubai is very famous and busiest place for tourist.Dubai have so much attractive places for tourist like Dubai Mall Mall of Emirates Deira souq Gold Rose Garden Jumairah Beach Burj e Khalifa Burj ul Arab.

d.jpg
Source;https://pixabay.com/en/dubai-dubai-marina-emirates-gulf-1227538/

Sort:  

Dubai is Good but I get bored in 6-7 days, I can't spend more than week in there and @wales about 1500$ is enough for your visa, ticket and 7-10 days stay in dubai.

I would like to visit there but I think it is far too expensive for me. I go to Thailand mostly because it is very cheap and nice

I love Dubai, its the most beautiful place i have ever visited.

This post has received gratitude of 2.11% from @appreciator courtesy of @zainansari.stare!

You got a 3.70% upvote from @ipromote courtesy of @zainansari.stare!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Nice pictures! thanks for sharing

Hello how r u Pls Vote me dear pls

Hello How r u Raja pls dear Vote me on my all post

good job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56965.36
ETH 2498.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34