photos of white mushrooms pArt #3

in #photography6 years ago

This fungus is different from mushrooms from mushrooms in the first part and in part #2,
this mushroom is white and grow in groups, I also can not ascertain whether mushroom mushrooms can be eaten or not ... !!!

image

photos of this mushroom I also found amid the jungle above the same peak as the discovery of mushrooms on the first part and the second part, here are some photos of white mushrooms that I can take using my camera phone.

image

image

image

I record this video using my camera phone, this video is proof that this picture I take myself.

image

20180730_174648.gif

thanks for visiting my blog

Sort:  
Loading...

How long have you been a photographer for?

I am still a beginner who is still in the process of learning my friend @theguys

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @zahwaawa.

Congratulations @zahwaawa! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44