photography of white flowers on the roadside

in #photography6 years ago

hello friend steemit, how are you tonight ... ???

it looks like the night weather is not too bright, the sky is very dark with black clouds covering the starlight, and it's true after a while the rain falls,there is nothing I can do except just stay home, I think about what to do to get boredom, and I think sharing a post with friend's friend while enjoying a cup of Capuccino coffee is a good idea,

yesterday afternoon I visited a friend's house and got some flower plants that made me interested in taking pictures, of course I took it to share with friend steemit.

image




image

I often find these flowers with a number of different colors, some are white, yellowish, and also red, notice the picture below, there is a group of small ants walking to enjoy the afternoon air ... lol ... !!!

image




image

Each flower has a different beauty from a human perspective, flowers also have meanings and benefits that we may not know, but I am sure they will be useful, besides that flowers can also represent feelings.

B&W version

image

I hope you like the content I share, continue to support me by way of upvote and comments, if you like my posts please resteem. THANK YOU

image

20180807_133702.gif

How is the weather in your place right now?

Sort:  

Congratulations @zahwaawa! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67