flower photography and a small insect

in #photography6 years ago

Good night friend steemit ... !!! I want to share photography about flowers, I photographed it using my cellphone camera, this flower is only limited to the flowers that grow on the road, I am interested in photographing this flower because I think this flower has the beauty of the point of view of each person, and I'm sure every plant that grows in the world has uses that we don't know yet, maybe Steemit's friends know this flower and about the use of this flower.

image

Try to pay attention to the flowers below, there are small insects that run on the flower petals, so I want to know what these insects are doing ??? is he looking for treasure ... lol ... !!! guess what this little creature does ???

image



image

I hope you like my posts and want to give upvote and comment, please RESTEEM this post if you like it ... help me find answers to what this insect is doing ... !!!!

image

good night and good luck with activities

image

20180807_133702.gif

Sort:  

Beautiful photos of that lovely flower! And good macro of the tiny little insects!

thank you @melinda010100, I took it only with a cellphone camera.

Congratulations @zahwaawa! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

You did a great job!

Thanks you buddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.67
ETH 2465.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41