enjoy the beauty of the scenery in the rice fields.

in #photography6 years ago

Hi friend steemit, This afternoon I was enjoying the fresh water while taking pictures of rice fields and sunsets, here the weather was cool and the view of the green rice fields made me really enjoy it. our body and mind become fresh again, the breadth of this rice field can release all the burden and all the problems in my head.

here are some photos of the rice fields I took

image




image

for me this is a great place to relax, and this is the first time I have enjoyed the atmosphere on the edge of a rice field, and I think while enjoying a cup of coffee is a good idea.

image

the beauty of the scenery on the edge of the rice fields is increasing when combined with the light of the sunset and this is a rare moment for me ..., and I have to capture it.

image

HOW WITH YOU, WHAT ARE YOU INTERESTED IN RELAXING beside the rice fields?

Sort:  

Congratulations @zahwaawa! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38