Flowers

in #photography6 years ago

Flowers beautiful roses are often sought after by women around the world. I sebebemnya ever kept (take care of) roses, my former mengunting branch (trunk) to instill in the potting and watering and mashed with lush flowers, therefore, it is the flower that I really liked, it was often in marketed on the market tapih I am more interested in planting itself than on the flowers, I buy the time I went to the place that many models of flowers I castrated one pot I tapih juma took part of its trunk to cultivate himself and menakjukkan the result of that growing interest with very good with flowers that bloom beautifully. in everyday life we've seen how to care for a plant flowers so so beautiful, to plant flowers we should make their own fertiliser (fertilizer perfect) should not be with chemical fertilizer because with very nice homemade fertilizer There is no mixture of chemicals and plants flowers grow lush. and if we want to make this picture as alone as I did. oalahan fertilizers instead of chemical fertilizers.

FB_IMG_1523427764504.jpg

Sort:  

A good flowers posting

Hey @zafi, nice post! I've developed a better appreciation for art and photos, so it's nice to see good content here on Steemit! Cheers

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44