What his face mapping, is trying to tell us ?

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

()

I am always looking at the face mapping of this old man. I loved the calmness of his face. He inspired me a lot and always make me remembering the famous ancient personalities and especially those who have long classical beard such as Galileo and other mid-ages people.!

I took this photo of this old man via my iPhone camera when I visited Oman last December 2016. His face is marked by innocence and accompanied by some quiet thinking !! His facial expressions indicate many of the experiences of the various life events that this old man has experienced over time.

The more i spend time in reading his face, the more i get a lot of hidden features. This face is a store of great indications.

REALLY, What his face mapping, is trying to tell us ?

Sort:  

is it me alone or do you look at such old men and see the wisdom in there eyes

Yes that could also be true! or maybe he is asking himself "why would he want my picture taken?"

hahaha....nice one

Congratulations @zaffron! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63391.47
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82