The Fruit of a Beautiful Little Jackfruit

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

** Hi friends steemian afternoon everything, happy to see you again in this blog, **

** well today I want to share my story, afternoon accidentally I saw an object quite interesting to photographed, Yes it is fruit nagka small, if we note closer the surface of fruit jackfruit it's like fruit cempedak barbed-thorns small, Green light mebuatnya the good looks untul at the point of view. **

** possible for you living the city, will not find things like, maybe you can only see fruit jackfruit mature or fruit nagka that can in consumption, or in supermarkets and in the market fruit. **

** because I think this can be a picture cool, then I memfotonya. how according to a friend stemian results my Photo ..? I think this is lumanyan according to my camera phone say not sophisticated phone friend steemian, thank you have read the posts by me, please follow and also upvote me. **
image

follow me@zaferino

Sort:  

zaferino (36)
Tanks nice post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64107.54
ETH 3514.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53