INTRODUCEY MY SELF

Hi friend steemit

Introduce me Zainal, I live in the north aceh, my santri and alumnus student Samalanga, now teaching in one of the integrated ponpes that is in the north aceh dayah alqadri penayan Nisam, of course now settled in Nisam district of North Aceh.

I joined steemit after seeing and the development of steemit in aceh was extraordinary, and began to be motivated to play steemit and share information, writings and other works. I joined thanks to my friend's invitation to join karna in steemit in addition to sharing the imformation also get rewards for its users, this is a great motivation for me and my friends and other steemians around me in utilizing this great media. image

So many introductions and do not forget to wait for my work later .. I look forward to like, comment and of course vote from all steemians friends. Hehehe.
Wassalam ..
That is all and thank you.
very good

Sort:  

Welcome to steemitt@zaenalelnisamy

Hehehe.. Thanks you..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60140.96
ETH 2378.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59