📷 Sunny San Sebastian - the capital of La Gomera

in #photography8 years ago

Well, this is definetely not the hidden place of this island, but still a beautiful one.
Actually, it's a first place you see, because the ferry goes exactly here.

I like to walk here, go to the marina to feed the fish which acting like a pigeons and to see some new boats. Every boat I see for the first time is a speck of uncertainty, an alien from a distant lands keeping a secret inside its compact little world.
And immediately I'm an indian who sees the ship for the first time, an Assol gazing into the distance, a french crowd seeing the first steamboat.

What else is there for me? I don't know. But I'm feeling the wind of change.





28.089112, -17.106892


30 second exposure

Sort:  

good, and I hope you enjoy my entries

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the second half of Nov 08. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $24.23 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 08 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56792.41
ETH 2444.34
BNB 487.19
SBD 2.39