Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Nov 25. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $13.18 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 25 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Nice photos, Zeebaars!

It's kinda hard to take a bad picture of an ocean:)

I just remembered trying to take a picture from a frigate doing a high-speed turn. If you'll excuse me ...

well, you can say it was conceptual:)

The contents of the puke bag was 8-).

Nice! I really like these!

glad you liked it:)

Wow incredibly exciting, permit i'm sharing his

Thanks! Of course you can share:)

What a nice place to escape! If i could i would go there right now!!

Yeah, it's warm in winter season here - for me it's one of the reasons

Liked the coordinates detail, btw ;)

I certainly agree with the title. Wish I could get to the ocean more often than I do. Always miss the water.

we are 70% water, maybe that's why?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56905.43
ETH 2398.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26