Sort:  

I hope it survives too, I wonder what kind of butterfly it will become.

My favorite in the area are luna moth's, they are bright green have have amazing looking wings. The caterpillar is a neon green color, really juicy too.

thanks for the comment @yusuf93

wow ... you are really an expert in the moth field, maybe I will be able to learn a lot from you about moths and other types of animals.

I'm glad to get to know you @olominer

Okay, you are welcome...

Actually you already know me, I'm freedom coin. This is my new account I'm building up, right now it's too small but I'll eventually completely switch to this one.

Thanks for following me @yusuf93

Thanks for the resteem!!

hah .. is this you ...? hahaha, this is so funny, i can not laugh,
initially I think later if there is already 1000 sbd I want to transfer for this account because I feel happy to have freedomcoin friends.

if for you maybe 1,000 sbd is not worth it ...

Yeah solominer is my new account, so keep an eye on both and I'll still be using both of them.

Hah @yusuf93 keep the steem dollars and just give me upvotes and good comments and I'll be just as happy. ;)

I really like your comentar with this one.mr @freedomcoin,@solominer

okay @ freedomcon, i will pay a visit to account @ colominer, and i will make steemvote steem, where know i am not online i can vote otomatif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62323.35
ETH 2639.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56