Bees Suck Honey

in #photographylast year

Hello friends stemians all meet again with me on this occasion with an interesting post as usual, of course. on this occasion I like to you with a photo of a spider with an ant body or an insect why I say so because the reason is very clear as in the title I made above.

This photo of bees is very beautiful if we look closely these animals usually eat honey or small insects that we often encounter around our homes.


20211230_022343.jpg


20211230_022406.jpg


What do you think about the profit above? For those of you who have suggestions and criticisms, you can in the comments column below, greetings to success.

"INFORMATION"

CameraSmartphone Samsung S8+
CategoryPhotography
LocationAceh - Indonesia
Photographer@yusriz4l


Thanks for visiting my blog and seeing my photography


@yusriz4l


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73