Spiders Roll Up Prey

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Dear steemit friends....
How are you...?

Yesterday while I was in the garden, I saw a small black spider with a white pattern on his body.

image


At first I was not really paying attention, because I thought it was just an ordinary spider making a net. But after I saw the movement of the little spider like it was rolling something, I also pay close attention to what he was wrapping with his saliva.
It turned out that the spider was rolling up a black ant trapped in the trap web that he made.

image


image

Honestly, it's the first time I've seen a spider roll its prey directly. I took a photo of the spider and shared it for all of Steemit's friends. I hope you guys like it.


Thank you for visiting this post.
Regards @yuslindwi
Upvote, resteem, comment and follow

image

image

Sort:  

Oh that's so creepy but interesting!!!

Yes its so interesting,
Thanks for your comment
Nice to know you @deliverance.

Thanks friend for sharing🤗🤗

You are welcome 👍👍

👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

Thanks for your thumbs @penantang

Spiderman :D

👍👍👍

wow, baru pertama kali saya melihat laba-laba berwarna hitam putih

Laba-laba gotik 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63