You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A LAVENDER ROSE LOOKS SO GOOD WHEN IT IS COLD & SNOWY!

in #photography5 years ago

Good afternoon. I read your publication, I am sincerely glad that your wife's health is getting back to normal. I liked your enthusiasm for plants, it’s great to look at your work, to see how a living plant organism grows, to grow. very important. Thanks you. Have a nice day and good mood

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you very much and welcome! You will flowers, plants of all sorts, gardening, wildlife and even photographs of food from what I grow. I am eating a couple of salads with numerous different greens currently from my indoor garden. When it is below zero and snowing out it tastes even better. Plus growing things during the winter takes the edge of the limited sunlight.

It's great, this hobby can only be envied. You are really a passionate person. Need more such people, it will be interesting to live.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64