Quiet evening and colors of Ukrainian nature. Kyiv

in #photographylast year

Good afternoon friends. A small but beautiful post about the evening nature of my city. I sometimes try to go outside before curfew to get some fresh air and take a couple of photos. There is a war in my country, so I try to follow all the safety rules. I am very glad that the Steemit blockchain makes it possible to communicate with you at any time convenient for me, communication with you makes me stronger and more confident. Although no one comments on my publications, this does not upset me, I believe that the time will come and all users of the Steemit platform will notice my little tinder. It is important to believe in it, and it is important to learn to expect good changes.

The photos were taken by me for you my dear friends.

IMG_2613.JPG

IMG_2641.JPG

IMG_2609.JPG

A few of my wishes and kind words for you friends.

I sincerely wish you all a good mood and a peaceful sky over your head. Thank you very much friends for your attention to my publications. I sincerely believe in victory and that everything will be fine. I respect and love you all.

See you my dear friends. Thank you very much.

Photographed iPhone 11

Ukraine. Kyiv

28.06.2023

@yuriy4

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61397.32
ETH 3382.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48