An evening walk that makes me stronger. Natural colors of my city. Kyiv 2021

in #photography3 years ago

I have been doing evening walks for many years, it does not always turn out on time, but I try. I choose a route so that there is less traffic and a large crowd of people, in a word, I go along an almost deserted route. Of course, this is not always possible, but I try to keep track of my tasks and set priorities correctly. Those who live in the city understand what I am talking about. Finding beautiful natural places in the metropolis is becoming more and more difficult, the city is being built and renewed, many people come in search of work or go to universities. Simply put, we need to learn how to adapt to the new and modern life in the big city. I am already over 50, but believe me, there is still a lot to learn, the main thing is to be an optimist and not to lose faith in tomorrow.

In my posts, I will try to be optimistic so that my content is easy to read and interesting. Now there is a lot of negative information in the world and the media spread it quickly and without regret. This is not entirely correct, because there are people who are very gullible and they believe everything, and then suffer from mental disorders. Therefore, we must respect and love each other here, this will help us become better and more successful. Today I will show you my photographs, in my opinion they reflect well the beauty of Ukrainian nature. I walked along the Rusanovsky Canal, it's a pretty beautiful and clean place. The clean air and natural landscape of my city have always attracted many tourists, especially in the summer. I will inform you in more detail in my future publications about all the details of my walks.

I am very glad that the Steemit blockchain gives us an excellent opportunity to communicate without territorial boundaries, if you have a little time, then give me some competent advice, I mean your wishes and thoughts on my blog. You can feel free to comment on my posts, I have a good attitude towards criticism and a very friendly person, and this will help me become a good blogger. Now let's see my photos, I think you will like the Ukrainian nature and the urban landscape of my city.

It's evening time, but it's beautiful.

20211110_135247.jpg

20211110_135903.jpg

20211110_135508.jpg

20211110_135942.jpg

20211110_140015.jpg

This concludes my small post, I want to wish all users of the platform a good mood and good health.

See you dear friends.

Photographed Samsung Galaxy A51

@yuriy4

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78