** Pink Rose **

in #photography6 years ago

IMG_20180924_114559_890 (2).JPG

Greetings and Blessings to all!

Last weekend I was at my parents' house, a town in Guárico state - Venezuela, in the villages it is normal for houses to have many plants in the gardens and just when I said goodbye to my family in front of the house, The neighbor came out and greeted her and it was when my eyes landed on these rose beauties!

Wow what a beautiful color!

IMG_20180924_114627_040 (1).JPG

There are varieties of colors of these flowers, there are for every taste ... I always say that all flowers are beautiful, and depending on the color has a meaning when giving them! Well I would be happy with any color they are all beautiful.

IMG_20180924_114654_291 (1).JPG

These in particular have a very delicate pink color, can express sweetness, femininity, elegance and refinement. They are given mainly to express admiration and sympathy.

And what do you prefer pink? And I think that boys also like them and more if they choose some for someone special!

They are really beautiful and as you can see I could not contain myself and I photographed them instantly! I hope you enjoy them as much as I do!

IMG_20180924_114736_785 (1).JPG

Photos taken by me with my RCA Q1 cell phone.

If you liked my post do not forget to give UpVote- Comment - ReSteem.

@yurilaya

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by yurilaya from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44