I'm back !

in #photography3 years ago

Hello Steemit family, I could not be active for about 3 years due to school and work reasons. During this time, I worked as a videographer in production agencies. By participating in model workshops, I gained different perspectives and further improved my frame knowledge. Now I will try to use Steemit more actively.

P_20190721_155323-01.jpg

The story of the photo I will share with you today is very sad.
The use of phaetons was very common on the islands, which are one of the places frequented by tourists in Istanbul. The conditions of the horses were not good. They were working in the sun without water and miserable. In this frame, we see how the horses shed tears.

Fortunately, the phaeton era is over, and electric vehicles are now being used on the island.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69123.03
ETH 3739.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69