I will speak your language; I'm the one to do it.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

This wedding season has a special feeling in the air. Like every season you believe you've seen all the love that you can imagine. Then another hour glass gets flipped over and with each year the sands that fall become different. Time is linear, yes but time changes with the sand. You shift with the sands of time to something new.

The more you think you know what one thing is, it reveals itself as something even more. This year I've learned the best approach is to understand that you know nothing about one sure thing. The more I see love, and it's beauty I will say I never want to understand it completely. Dialing it all back to zero to always see LOVE for the first time. To allow that mystery and magic to exist in isolated moments between two lovers. To allow something indescribable to live in our reality.

Here are a few moments with lovers from this wedding season with North x North


Ings-2.jpg

test-1-2.jpg

Ings-3.jpg

Ings-4.jpg

Ings-5.jpg


iconyunk_animated2.gif
creation by / @empath

vote for @yunkzilla

IMG_0674449.jpg

One of the yunks has made a guide on how to vote for witness! How to vote for a steemit witness / by @satchmo
thank you.jpg

DQmbH3qrRJXGbewsURVdrtDx9NPmnZUyDQLfGuN3iCv1rkn_1680x8400.png

(All ©copyrights and images are to Yunkin Keophomma of heyfearless and North x North)

Sort:  

gods you got skill....ofc all the pretty brides and grooms didn't hurt the pictures either :)

It helped that the brides and grooms were pretty! Thanks for the compliment!

upvoting for the lesbians.

You have a good eye to spot that out. They're actually my friends from Portland. They had such a blast on their wedding day.

Damn... you really have quite a gift.

If you were out here I would be getting you jobs left and right. People always ask where you disappear to when you are gone for a couple days, I remind them you are a photographer, and the next day you drop some gems on here for us.

Really beautiful.

Up-Yunked.

@crypto2day thanks man! I was in the midwest for a while and I stayed pretty busy. The only thing is that I needed a change of scenery. Being in the midwest limited a lot of my options.

Cheers to not trying to understand the sure thing. It does not need to be understood, it just needs to happen. All magic ^^

I don't want to understand anything or believe to know a thing. I just want to enjoy everything as it unfolds in front of me. Thanks @m31 ;)

Gahhhh those are great wedding shots!!

Amazing shots dude! And some beautiful thoughts and insight to go with! ;) Yunk on! 🤘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83