Color Contest - Yunghatss' Wednesday Yellow Entry!

in #photography7 years ago

dyn007_original_381_476_gif_2545386_2f4deb8e170d6f6a4b5a04011dc9400e.gif

It was not a 'bad weather' day today, on the contrary, there was a lot of sunshine. Hopefully we will see the sun for a long time!

dyn006_original_352_484_pjpeg__8d5e82b0de2f9fd8e59fa623fb5315dd.jpg

I had some pictures from last Sunday ... yes yes, even then it was a lovely springtime and me and my dad did an extra big walk with our dog! Ofcourse I had my camera with me! :)

Now the summer comes with very beautiful colors ... pink, blue, orange, purple, white, but especially yellow! Very yellow! The color of the sun ... it seems like mother nature wants to pull us out of that winter dip by making as much of that bright happy color as possible! And look that yellow looks like other colors too cheerful !

Therefore, now a Spring Photo Symphony in Yellow ! :)

Of course I start with the daffodils ... there are lots to see and in all kinds of colors yellow and big to small ... alone or with a lot of them at the same time ...

BLOEM 1.jpg

Spontaneously planted everywhere or planted with focus.

BLOEM 2.jpg

BLOEM 3.jpg

BLOEM 4.jpg

... it always looks happy at least!

BLOEM 5.jpg

BLOEM 6.jpg

Nice ... and that's what we call weeds ... In order for it never to be forgotten then! But let's just call it 'wildflowers' ... that sounds a lot nicer ... and it also fits better with such a beautiful flower!

Also, shrubs often bloom yellow in spring ... the mahonia for example ..

BLOEM 7.jpg

And of course the spring bloom of the utmost: the forsythia (the chinese bell)!

BLOEM 8.jpg

When it's blooming, that's just the start of spring!

And even the trees even join the yellow rage haha!

BLOEM 9.jpg

Not just like this one with flowers, but sometimes even with a new leaf! Yesterday there was already a beautiful willow on the pictures of the town of Asperen, where I went on a walk ... and this is not so far from my own street ..!

BLOEM 10.jpg

And, of course, the beautiful soft yellow of the willowcats will count!

BLOEM 11.jpg

I think in the spring my favorite color is really yellow! Although it's purple is also pretty, haha!

BLOEM 12.jpg

But no ... TODAY IS YELLOW!

BLOEM 14.jpg

Greetings
yunghatss

Please excuse me if you saw this twice, I posted it in the wrong section.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61670.63
ETH 3448.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51