My photography on today📷 📷

in #photography6 years ago

Hello Steemians, today I took some photos. I like photography, I enjoy it and I think everyone likes photography. I hope you like this!


I send a big greeting to all those who live on this platform and the best vibrations for this weekend, that your day is full of positive things, as well as mine and how I think it is transmitted in these photos through happiness that surprises me Fulfilling day by day the things that I intend to achieve, soon I will tell you a little more about what it is.

I have thousands of things in mind that I would like to share with you and I hope to have your full support.


Thank you all. And thanks to Steemit for being a window that allows us to progress creating content of our tastes. 


Sort:  

Good pictures.

Thank you very much friend!

Hola @yuneitsy
Estoy muy agradecido contigo por apoyar mi publicación. También puedes contar conmigo soporte.
¿Me disculpas que te pida un favor?
@STEEMCHURCH es una comunidad que hace obras de CARIDAD muy valiosas en VENEZUELA (Puedes visitar su blog y ver lo que hacen).
@steemchurch necesita del apoyo de todos para ganar una delegación de 20K SP, la competencia es realmente feroz en ese concurso y hace un momento estábamos justo detrás de SteemitBloggers:
x.png
Quizás podrías preguntar a tus amigos si a ellos no les importaría apoyar nuestra pequeña iniciativa.
Estaría muy agradecido :)
Enlace al concurso:
https://dpoll.xyz/detail/@theycallmedan/which-steem-project-should-i-delegate-20k-steempower-to-for-1-year/?rep=33&sp=3&age=30&post_count= 10 & stake_based = 0
(VOTA POR STEEMCHURCH)
Gracias de corazón.
Tu amigo: Juan.

Hola amigo, excelente iniciativa. Ten por seguro que los estaré apoyando en lo que este a mi alcance, saludos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39